Saturday, April 3, 2010

Elton John w/ Ray Cooper Live in Honolulu, HI 9-1-2010 [FLAC]


1. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
2. Rocket Man
3. I'm Still Standing
4. Philadelphia Freedom
5.Your Song
6. Funeral For a Friend/Tonight
7. Levon
8. Daniel
9. Take Me to the Pilot
10. Honky Cat
11. Crazy Water
12. Crocodile Rock
13. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)


elton john ´s corporation said...

Please can you reipload this concert?


Vianna ee Nascimento said...

Please , do you can send me a new link for download this concert elton john honolulu 2010 for me?

Elton said...

The link does not work. Could you please re-upload it?

ron said...

Please repost this. Been searching for a while.