Sunday, July 29, 2007

The Complete Animals [Disc 1]

1. Boom Boom
2.Talking Bout You
3.Blue Feeling
4. Dimples
5. Baby let me take You Home
6.Gonna Send You Back To Walker
7. baby What's Wrong?
8. House of the Rising Sun
10.I'm mad Again
11. The Right Time
12.Around and Around
13.I'm In Love Again
14.Bury My Body
15. She Said yeah
16.I'm Crying
17. Take It Easy
18. The Story of Bo Diddley
19. The Girl Can't help it
20.I've Been Around

No comments: